Poule A
Turkije Turkije
Italië Italie
Wales Wales
Zwitserland Zwitserland


Poule B
Denemarken Denemarken
Finland Finland
België Belgie
Rusland Rusland


Poule C
Nederland Nederland
Oekraine Oekraine
Oostenrijk Oostenrijk
Macedonië Macedonië


Poule D
Engeland Engeland
Kroatië Kroatie
Schotland Schotland
Tsjechië Tsjechie


Poule E
Spanje Spanje
Zweden Zweden
Polen Polen
Slowakije Slowakije


Poule F
Hongarije Hongarije
Portugal Portugal
Frankrijk Frankrijk
Duitsland Duitsland

Sorry, this website uses features that your browser doesn’t support. Upgrade to a newer version of Firefox, Chrome, Safari, or Edge and you’ll be all set.